FANDOM


Savannah Reed
SavPortal
Informations générales
nom et prénom Savannah Reed
surnom(s) Sav (par Genny, Lina, & Sage)
Savvy (by Genny & Lina)
Sausage (by Brooke)
Muffin-Top (by Brooke)
sexe Féminin
âge 16
statut relation Dans une relation
métier étudiant
rapports
famille Mr. Reed (père)
Mrs. Reed (mère)
amis Angelina Davis
Genevieve Ryan
Sage Bond
Unknown Boy
Nathan Campbell
Tom Dawson
ennemis Brooklyn Hayes
Rachel Rivera
Alicia Hamilton
romances Sage Bond (copain)
Tom Dawson (ex-copain)
Information sur la série
première apparition Qui est cette fille?
Dernière apparition N/A
Avez-vous été renifler l'herbe à chat?
—Savannah to Brooke[src]
Savannah "Savvy" Reed est le principal protagoniste à LPS: Populaire.

ApparenceModifier

Au début de la Saison 1, Savannah a été dépeint comme un beagle brun aux yeux verts. Toutefois, dans l'épisode 4, elle fait peau neuve et devient un teckel rouge-brun avec des taches blanches et oranges. Après ce relooking, elle est étiqueté comme un "bébé" et sa popularité baisse donc.
SAVVY

Savvy dans l'épisode 11

PersonnalitéModifier

Savannah est une jolie adolescente normale. Elle est également très populaire. Elle est en quelque sorte à peu près comme tout le monde. Son plan dès le début était de devenir populaire et de prendre Brooke bas. Savannah a agi doucement au début, mais, quand ses amis l'emmènent pour obtenir une cure de jouvence, elle décide qu'il va y avoir une nouvele Savannah Reed. Savannah agit alors pour elle-même. Elle est très gentil et aimable, mais n'a pas peur de se lever quand elle en a besoin. Savannah répond parfois aux provocations de Brooke.mais quand il s'agit de snober tout le monde, elle est parfaite. Savannah aime se bagarrer. Souvent, elle flirte avec les garçons et essaie d'être conviviale autour d'eux. A la fête de Brooke Hayes, les sentiments de Savannah vont changer. Cela rend Savannah plus méchante envers Brooke encore plus , mais elle se soucie encore . Savannah pense souvent qu'elle n'est pas assez bon, ou se compare à d'autres. Savannah allait anorexique, jusqu'à ce que Sage lui a dit d'arrêter et qu'il l' aime pour ce qu'elle est , et non pas son poids. Dans la saison 2 , ses sentiments changent lorsque Brigitte LeBlanc, un nouvel étudiant de France rejoint l'école. Savannah agit différent et se sent comme Brigitte vole Sage , et Savannah devient très jaloux et un peu précaire et incertain . Par conséquent, Savannah agit différemment autour de Sage et Brigitte . Mais avec ses amis autour , elle est méchante de tout le monde.

HistoireModifier

Savvy

Saison 1Modifier

Savannah est présenté comme une fille de 16 ans originaire de Montana. Un jour, elle reçoit les bonnes nouvelles que sa famille déménage à Orange County, en Californie, la ville son meilleur amie Brooklyn Hayes a déménagé à en 8e année. Elle est ravi, surtout quand elle découvre qu'elle va être fréquente la même école Brooklyn va. Malgré les avertissements douces de sa mère, Mme. Reed, qui Brooklyn a peut-être changé au fil des années, ils ont pas parlé, Savannah dirige l'école avec une attitude fonceuse, déterminée à rétablir sa relation avec sa BFF perdu depuis longtemps. Là, elle rencontre Angelina Davis, un chat très sympa qui l'aide à déchiffrer son horaire. Angelina introduit Savannah à sa meilleure amie Geneviève Ryan, et les trois commencent à traîner. Lors de son premier spectacle de Brooklyn , elle court vers elle, en espérant avoir un retrouvailles émouvantes, mais est rejetée. Elle rejette comme une plaisanterie, et ignore les avertissements de Angelina et Geneviève que Brooke pourrait ne pas être la même personne qu'elle était avant. Plus tard, elle accepte le fait que Brooke n'est pas intéressé à faire revivre leur amitié, après Brooke lui prend à part pour lui dire.

Capture

Première vue de nouveau look mignon et beau de Savannah.

Savannah

Après leur précédent 'incident', Brooke commence l'intimidation Savannah sur son apparence. Pour riposter, Geneviève donne Savvy l'idée de faire une cure de jouvence. Ceci, bien sûr, est abattu par la mère de Savannah. Dans l'épisode 4, cependant, elle accepte le plan de Savvy, convenant que Savannah devrait se teindre les cheveux en rouge au lieu de blonde d'eau de Javel. Le plan est mis en mouvement, et quand Savvy revient à l'école, Brooke est choqué qu'elle a la concurrence et décide de vous son jeu en ayant ses amis 'ruine Savannah'. Dans l'épisode 5, Savannah se éclaboussé avec de l'encre par Rachel Rivera, l'ami de Brooke. Quand le professeur dit à Savannah pour se laver, elle rencontre Sage Bond, le petit ami de Brooke. Après l'école, Savvy dit Genny et Lina qu'elle a le béguin pour Sage, car ils lui disent passer plus de temps avec lui.

Le lendemain, à l'école, Savvy demande Sage s'il peut être son partenaire pour un projet en anglais. Il accepte et se dirige vers sa maison après l'école. Quand Brooke voit que Sage et Savvy se rapprochent, elle commence à répandre des rumeurs sur Savvy qui conduisent à Sage pour commencer à éviter son. Plus tard, Savannah répond Tom Dawson, qui dit qu'il ne croit pas à ces rumeurs et veut traîner avec Savannah. Plus tard, le lendemain, Savannah prend les conseils de sa mère et montre toute l'école ce "qu'ils manquent» en agissant un peu comme une "méchante". Savvy se re-jumelé avec Tom pour leur projet en anglais, en laissant Sage sur le sien. Tom demande alors Savvy à s'asseoir avec lui au déjeuner. Savannah commence à re-gagner en popularité tout recommencer. Elle reçoit alors un appel téléphonique de Tom lui disant de s'asseoir avec lui au déjeuner à nouveau. Cette fois, il tire Savannah sur la table, lui demande d'être sa petite amie et lui donne un collier.

Savannah décide d'aller au "Parti du siècle" de Brooke avec Genny , Lina et Tom . Elle décide également faire l'école buissonnière pour donner à ses amis relooking pour le parti. Elle se présente à la fête dans un costume d'ange , avec Genny et Lina avec leurs nouveaux looks.
Savannah and her friends

Savvy avec ses 2 meilleurs amis.

Elle s'éteint à danser avec Tom , mais découvre bientôt lui tricher avec Brooke . Elle pleure et jette le collier qu'il lui a donné , lui un "tricheur Stupid" appelant . Sage trouve alors Savannah pleurer et se dirige vers le placard de Brooke où Brooke caché fournitures pour la torture de Savvy . Sage s'excuse auprès avertis et avoue à elle, comme ils commencent à le faire croire. Brooke se retrouve alors entre eux, avec Alicia et Tom . Elle s'attaque à Savannah et coupe son visage avec ses griffes. Après Sage lui défend , Tom indique à chacun la vérité de son passé, et qu'il essayait seulement de protéger Savvy et pas tricher sur elle. Savvy quitte ensuite avec Sage , qui vient de rompre avec Brooke . À l'approche de la piste de danse , la chanson de Brooke et 3ème anniversaire chanson de Sage s'allume et danses Sage avec Savannah , à la grande fureur de Brooke , elle raconte tous ses invités à partir.

Saison 2Modifier

Sage prend Savannah à l'hôpital et obtient ses points de suture pour ses coupures que Brooke avait faits. Il lui fait abandonner son anorexie, comme elle l'accepte. Sage et Savannah ont officiellement devenu copain et copine. Quelques semaines plus tard, Savvy se réunit avec ses amis, et parle de comment Brooke n'a pas été à l'école depuis que le parti, et Genny suggère que elle a été transférée. Savvy voit alors une fille avec Sage, elle passe au-dessus de rencontrer le nouveau programme d'échange de France, Brigitte LeBlanc Sage raconte Savvy qu'elle est son cousin. Brigitte le corrige et lui dit qu'ils se connaissent depuis qu'ils étaient tous deux bébés, mais Savannah semble toujours se sentir menacés par Brigitte . Après l'école, Savannah va patin à roues alignées et trouve un grillon perdu dans les buissons , couvert de coupures. Elle prend son origine et avec l' approbation de sa mère, et son nom Mimi garde . Le lendemain, à l'école, Savannah voit une note collée sur son casier qui dit "SAVANNAH - Sage profiter pendant que vous le pouvez, il ne sera pas le vôtre pour longtemps. Bisous!"

Le même jour à midi , Savvy voit que Brooke était revenue. Après le déjeuner, Savannah décide de montrer Sage de la note qui se trouvait sur son casier. Il pense que c'est Brooke fait, mais Savannah pense que c'est Brigitte . Sage lui dit que ça ne pouvait pas être elle, parce qu'elle a un petit ami nommé Phillip retour en France . Savvy et Sage finalement commencer à faire , seulement pour être interrompu par Brooke . Elle lui redonne son sweat-shirt , il lui donna à porter. Elle s'excuse auprès de Sage et Savvy , mais ne signifie évidemment pas qu'il . Elle donne Savannah une fleur, mais fait toujours plaisir de lui en lui disant qu'elle lui rappelait un lapin ; "mignon et potelé" . Savannah grogne chez elle , et Sage rompt leur combat et part pour son prochain cours. Savvy dit à Brooke qu'elle ne lui fait pas peur , et lui dit que la note qu'elle pensait qu'elle était écrit "cute". Brooke nie et feuilles , appelant Savannah une saucisse - chien une fois de plus .
Fichier:Sav.jpg

Savannah arrive à la maison, seulement pour être accueillis par les gémissements de Mimi. Sa mère arrive et lui dit que Mimi avait peur que Savannah avait quittée pour de bon.

Mimi a un flashback de Brooke ne pas tenir sa promesse de revenir à la maison pour la nourrir dans le temps. Mimi se termine en laissant une chute sur le sol, pour ne pas marcher dans une journée entière. Brooke revient à la maison et se met en colère. Savannah dit alors Mimi qu'elle l'aime et qu'il ne la quitte jamais et lui dit qu'elle va l'emmener déjeuner.

Bientôt, Savannah se dirige vers la maison de Sage pour lui donner ses notes de l'école qu'il avait confondu avec elle c'est par accident, seulement pour trouver l'embrassant Brigitte dans sa chambre. Sage dit Savannah que Phillip avait rompu avec Brigitte au téléphone, et qu'il ne faisait que son réconfortant. Brigitte fait un commentaire sur la façon dont elle est "libre à jour tous les garçons mignons en Californie", faisant Savannah s'inquiéter. Le lendemain, Savannah raconte Lina et Genny sur la façon dont elle n'a pas vu Tom depuis la partie. Brooke vient alors à se moquer de Savannah encore une fois, insulter la race et se moquer de ses regards. Savannah estime Brooke et perd sa confiance à nouveau. Elle prend alors Mimi à l'école avec elle, car elle pleure chaque fois que Savannah est absent. Brooke la voit et prend Mimi loin, sachant que c'est lui cricket, Gigi ensuite. Savannah hurle d'horreur, et court après Brooke.

Savvy essaie de Mimi loin de Brooke et lui renverse dans le processus et attrape Mimi qui vola dans les airs après Brooke était tombé. Savannah protège Mimi de Brooke mais elle parvient à arracher son dos, Savannah fait la même chose, et Brooke saisit le grillon à nouveau, pour être mordu par elle. Mimi va revenir à Savannah. Savvy permet Mimi choisir qui elle préfère aller avec elle choisit Savvy. Savannah décide de prendre de retour chez Mimi, mais est arrêté par Brooke, qui s'empare de Savannah avec ses griffes et ses exigences à la main sur le cricket. Savannah mord Brooke réflexe et Brooke glisse son visage, en réponse, puis attrape Savannah avec ses griffes à nouveau. Savannah pousse Brooke et elle claque dans un casier, ce qui conduit à sa chute sur le sol, en sang et inconsciente. Savannah est horrifié par cela. Après cela, Brooke se lève et Savvy n'arrête pas de dire des thats elle est vraiment désolé, Brooke est vraiment en colère et dit à tout le monde ce Savvy fait.

RapportsModifier

Brooklyn Hayes - Brooklyn et Savannah étaient autrefois amis avant Brooke a déménagé à ORJ en Californie. Toutefois, lorsque Savvy s'y sont installés, Brooke rapidement sa rejetée d'être les meilleurs amis qu'ils étaient. Ils deviennent alors des ennemis, les deux combats de la popularité. Savannah, en raison de sa nature aimable, ferait jamais de mal Brooke. Dans la première saison de la saison 2, elle révèle que, même si elle n'aime pas Brooke, elle se soucie encore pour elle. Brooke, d'autre part, déteste Savvy et veut la détruire, et est même allé aussi loin que lui faire du mal.

Sage Bond - Sage est petit ami actuel de Savannah. Il est très populaire à l'école. Sage habitude d'être avec Brooke, mais rapidement rompu avec elle quand il a découvert Brooke trompé avec Tom. Sage lui-même a eu un moment difficile de décider entre Brooke et Savannah, mais comme on le voit dans la saison 2, Sage aime Savannah.

Geniveve Ryan and Angelina Davis - Genny et Lina sont les meilleurs amis de Savannah. Ils ont tous deux soin les uns des autres et ont aidé Savvy en donnant son relooking, comme Savvy fait la même chose pour eux en retour.

Tom Dawson - Tom est l'ex-petit ami de Savvy qui elle trompait avec Sage. Il était très affectueux et ils lui a rapidement commencé flirter. Après cela, Tom a demandé Savvy rupture au déjeuner, qui elle a accepté de. Mais après avoir pris Brooke et Tom s'embrasser pendant la fête, Savannah a pensé qu'il l'a trompée, mais comme il essayait seulement de sauver leur relation. Savvy rompt avec Tom après cela.

Mimi/Gigi - Mimi est le cricket animaux de la savane. Elle appartenait à Brooke, qui a appelé son Gigi. Gigi fuit égocentrique Brooke après avoir été négligés, maltraités et affamés. Savannah la trouve dans des buissons, couverts de coupures, et elle adopte; re-nommant Mimi. Mimi / Gigi a un lien étroit avec Savannah, ne voulant pas laisser son côté.

TriviaModifier

  • Savannah est le personnage qui a prononcé le premier mot Qui Est Cette Fille? en disant: "Oh. My. Ça alors."
  • Elle passe plus de temps et est plus proche de sa mère
  • Savannah pourrait éventuellement porter des contacts, comme elle l'habitude d'avoir des lunettes

GalleryModifier

FANDOM


I never loved you. I lied to you.
—Savannah's lie to break up with Sage[src]
Savannah "Savvy" Reed is the main protagonist in LPS: Popular.

Appearance

At the beginning of season 1, Savannah was portrayed as a brown beagle with green eyes. However, in "New Girl In Town" (episode 4), she gets a makeover and becomes a reddish-brown dachshund with white and orange markings.

Personality

Savannah was a friendly girl for the majority of the series, but eventually, her personality shifted. Her popularity got to her head for a short time, and not long after, she mauls her enemy Brooklyn Hayes. Savannah acted sweetly at first, but, when her friends take her to get a makeover, she decides there's going to be a new Savannah Reed. Savannah then acts smooth and sarcastic, and she sticks up for herself. Savannah acts rough and, in some cases, savage, to Brooke sometimes, but when it comes to everyone else, she's somewhat kind. She often flirts with the boys and tries to be friendly around them. At Brooke Hayes' party, Savannah's opinion of Brooke changes when Brooke scratches her face. This makes Savannah dislike Brooke even more, yet she still cares, though very little. Savannah often thinks she's not good enough, or compares herself to others. Savannah was going anorexic, until Sage told her to stop and that he likes her for who she is, not her weight. In season 2, her feelings change when Brigitte LeBlanc, a new student from France joins the school. Savannah acts different and feels like Brigitte is stealing Sage, and Savannah gets very jealous and a bit insecure and unsure. Therefore, Savannah acts differently around Sage and Brigitte. But with her friends around, she's everyone's teenage girl. She also can be rather jealous and sometimes a wanna-be. She also did not want to be pushed around by Brooke and is, therefore, snappish and sharp.

History

Season 1

Savannah is introduced as a 16-year-old girl from Montana. One day, she receives the good news that her family is moving to Orange County, in California.

Savannah before her makeover

Savannah before her makeover.

Her best friend Brooklyn Hayes had also moved there in 8th grade. She is elated, especially when she discovers that she'll be attending the same school Brooklyn goes to. Despite gentle warnings from her mother, Mrs. Reed, that Brooklyn may have changed over the years, Savannah heads into school with a go-getter attitude, determined to restore her relationship with her long-lost BFF. There she meets Angelina Davis, a friendly cat who helps her decipher her schedule. Angelina introduces Savannah to her best friend Genevieve Ryan, and the three begin hanging out. At her first sight of Brooklyn, she runs up to her, hoping to have a tearful reunion, but instead is rejected. She dismisses it as a joke, and ignores Angelina and Genevieve's warnings that Brooke might not be the same person she was before. She later accepts the fact that Brooke is not interested in reviving their friendship, after Brooke pulls her aside to tell her.

After their previous 'incident', Brooke begins bullying Savannah about her looks.

Sav-New-Look

Savannah's look after her makeover.

To fight back, Genevieve gives Savvy the idea of getting a makeover. This, of course, is shot down by Savannah's mother. In "New Girl In Town" (episode 4), however, she accepts Savvy's plan, agreeing that Savannah should dye her hair red instead of bleach blond. The plan is put into motion, and when Savvy comes back to school, Brooke is shocked that she has competition and decides to up her game by having her friends 'ruin Savannah'. In "Calories and Competition" (episode 5), Savannah gets splattered with ink by Rachel Rivera, Brooke's friend. When the teacher tells Savannah to wash up, she meets Sage Bond, Brooke's boyfriend. After school, Savvy tells Genny and Lina that she has a crush on Sage, as they tell her to spend more time with him.

The next day at school, Savvy asks Sage if he can be her partner for an English project. He accepts and goes over to her house after school. When Brooke sees that Sage and Savvy are getting close, she starts spreading rumors about Savvy which lead to Sage to start avoiding her. Later on, Savannah meets Tom Dawson, who says that he doesn't believe in those rumors and wants to hang out with Savannah. Later the next day, Savannah takes her mother's advice and shows the whole school what "they're missing" by acting somewhat like a "mean girl". Savvy gets re-paired up with Tom for their English project, leaving Sage on his own. Tom then asks Savvy to sit with him at lunch. Savannah begins to re-gain popularity all over again. She then gets a phone call from Tom telling her to sit with him at lunch again. This time, he pulls Savannah up on to the table, asks her to be his girlfriend and gives her a necklace.

Savannah decides to go to Brooke's "Party of the Century" with Genny, Lina and Tom. She also decides to skip school to give her friends makeovers for the party. She shows up at the party in an angel costume, with Genny and Lina with their new looks.
Savannah and her friends

Savvy with her 2 best friends.

 She goes off to dance with Tom, but soon finds him cheating with Brooke. She cries and throws away the necklace he gave her, calling him a "Stupid cheater". Sage then finds Savannah crying and goes to Brooke's closet, where Brooke hid supplies for Savvy's torture. Sage apologizes to Savvy and confesses to her, as they start to make out. Brooke then finds them, along with Alicia and Tom. She attacks Savannah and cuts her face with her claws. After Sage defends her, Tom tells everyone the truth of his past, and that he was only trying to protect Savvy and not cheat on her. Savvy then leaves with Sage, who has just broken up with Brooke. As they approach the dance floor, the song of Brooke and Sage's 3rd year anniversary song comes on, and Sage dances with Savannah, much to Brooke's rage; she tells all her guests to leave.

Season 2

Sage takes Savannah to the hospital and gets her stitches for her cuts that Brooke had made. He makes her give up her anorexia, as she agrees. Sage and Savannah have officially become boyfriend and girlfriend. A few weeks later, Savvy meets up with her friends, and talks about how Brooke hasn't been in school since the party, and Genny suggests that she transferred. Savvy then sees a girl with Sage, she goes over to meet the new exchange student from France, Brigitte LeBlanc Sage tells Savvy that she's his cousin. Brigitte corrects him and tells her that they've known each other since they were both babies, but Savannah still seems to feel threatened by Brigitte. After school, Savannah goes rollerblading and finds a lost cricket in the bushes, covered in cuts. She takes her home and with the approval of her mother, keeps her and names her Mimi. The next day at school, Savannah sees a note taped onto her locker which says "SAVANNAH- enjoy Sage while you can, he won't be yours 4 long. KISSES!" The same day at lunch, Savvy sees that Brooke had returned. After lunch, Savannah decides to show Sage the note that was on her locker. He thinks that it's Brooke's doing, but Savannah thinks it's Brigitte. Sage tells her it couldn't be her, because she has a boyfriend named Phillip back in France. Savvy and Sage eventually start to make out, only to be interrupted by Brooke. She gives him back his sweat-shirt he gave her to wear. She apologizes to Sage and Savvy, but obviously doesn't mean it. She gives Savannah a flower, but still makes fun of her by telling her she reminded her of a bunny; "cute; and chubby". Savannah growls at her, and Sage breaks up their fight and leaves for his next class. Savvy tells Brooke that she doesn't scare her, and tells her that the note she thought she wrote was "cute". Brooke denies this and leaves, calling Savannah a wiener-dog once again.

Savannah reaches home, only to be greeted by Mimi's whimpers. Her mother shows up and tells her that Mimi was scared that Savannah had left her for good.

Mimi has a flashback of Brooke not keeping her promise about coming back home to feed her in time. Mimi ends up leaving a dropping on the floor, for not being walked in a whole day. Brooke comes back home and gets mad. Savannah then tells Mimi that she loves her and would never leaves her and tells her she'll get her some lunch.

Soon, Savannah goes over to Sage's house to give him his notes from school that he had mixed up with her's by accident, only to find him hugging Brigitte in his room. Sage tells Savannah that Phillip had broken up with Brigitte over the phone, and that he was only comforting her. Brigitte makes a comment about how she is "free to date all the cute boys in California", making Savannah worry. The next day, Savannah tells Lina and Genny about how she hasn't seen Tom since the party. Brooke then comes to mock Savannah once again, insulting her breed and making fun of her looks. Savannah believes Brooke and loses her confidence again. She then takes Mimi to school with her, because she cries whenever Savannah is away. Brooke then sees her and takes Mimi away, knowing that this is her cricket, Gigi. Savannah screams in horror, and runs after Brooke.

Savvy tries to get Mimi away from Brooke and knocks her over in the process and catches Mimi who flew through the air after Brooke had fallen. Savannah protects Mimi from Brooke but she manages to snatch her back, Savannah does the same, and Brooke grabs the cricket again, only to be bitten by her. Mimi runs back to Savannah. Savvy lets Mimi choose who she would rather go with and she chooses Savvy. Savannah decides to take Mimi back home, but is stopped by Brooke, who grabs Savannah with her claws and demands her to hand over the cricket. Savannah bites Brooke reflexively and Brooke swipes her face, in response, then grabs Savannah with her claws again. Savannah pushes Brooke and she slams into a locker, leading to her fall on the floor, bleeding and unconscious. Savannah is horrified by this. After this, Brooke gets up and Savvy keeps saying thats she is really sorry, Brooke is really mad and tells everybody what Savvy did.

Savannah is now seen in her house, with her mother and father. Her father explains she was suspended from school for an unknown time, and that she put Brooke in the hospital. Savannah keeps arguing with her parents, as they want her to give Mimi back to Brooke. She then yells at her father for not listening to her, and he grounds her. She then madly stomps to her bedroom, with Mimi following.

Relationships

Brooklyn Hayes - Brooklyn and Savannah were once friends before Brooke moved to OCD (Orange Country Day) in California. However, when Savvy moved there, Brooke quickly rejected her about being the best friends they used to be. They then become enemies, both fighting for popularity. Savannah, because of her kind nature, would never hurt Brooke. In the season premiere of season 2, she reveals that while she doesn't like Brooke, she still cares for her. Brooke, on the other hand, hates Savvy and wants to destroy her, and even went as far as hurting her.

Genevieve Ryan and Angelina Davis - Genny and Lina are Savannah's best friends. They both care for each other and helped Savvy by giving her makeover, as Savvy did the same thing for them in return.

Sage Bond - Sage is Savannah's ex-boyfriend whom she still loves. He is very popular in school. Sage used to be with Brooke, but quickly broke up with her when he found out Brooke cheated on him with Tom. Sage himself had a hard time deciding between Brooke and Savannah, but as seen in season 2, Sage loves Savannah.

Tom Dawson - Tom is Savvy's ex-boyfriend who she cheated on with Sage. He was very fond her and they soon started flirting. After that, Tom asked Savvy out at lunch, which she agreed to. But after she caught Brooke and Tom kissing during the party, Savannah figured he cheated on her, but as he was only trying to save their relationship. Savannah breaks up with Tom after this.

Mimi/Gigi - Mimi is Savannah's pet cricket. She used to belong to Brooke, who called her Gigi. Gigi runs away from the self-centered Brooke after being neglected, abused and starved. Savannah finds her in some bushes, covered in cuts, and adopts her; re-naming her Mimi. Mimi/Gigi has a close connection with Savannah, not wanting to leave her side. Savannah soon gives her back to Brooke after being threatened with assault charges.

Trivia

  • The name Savannah is of English origin, and means "On the open plain". It is derived from the Native American word zabana, which means "open plain". Her surname, Reed, is an English surname which comes from multiple sources, including Old English "read" meaning "red" (originally used as a nickname for somebody with red hair).
  • She spends much time with her mother and often takes advice from her, such as what color to dye her fur and how to get over Sage. Though she seem to have a good relationship with her mother, its unknown what the relationship between her and her father is like.
  • She used to wear glasses before her makeover.
  • She really loves crickets.
  • Despite her issues with Brooke, Savannah still hopes that maybe one day they can be friends again.
  • She has dated two guys, Tom and Sage. Although neither one of them were her first kiss.
  • According to her mother, Savannah's favorite breakfast food is Pop Tarts.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.